Site Meter Shanties bij de Vleet
Koor / Choir / Chor: Website: Koor / Choir / Chor: Website
The Rum & Shrub Shantymen http://www.rumandshrub.co.uk Odenwälder Shantychor-Ahoi http://www.shantychor.de
De Vlaardingse Muiters http://www.devlaardingsemuiters.nl Shanty nederland http://www.shantynederland.nl
Bounding main http://www.boundingmain.com Shantychor Bocholt http://www.shanty-chor-bocholt.de
Shanty UK http://www.shanty.org.uk JaKL http://www.jakl.be
Shanty Singers Steckborn http://www.shantysingers.ch Pint & Dale http://www.pintndale.com
Gaelic Storm http://www.gaelicstorm.com Shanty Chor Wremen http://www.shanty-chor-wremen.de
Shanty Crew X-berg http://www.shantycrew.wordpress.com Stuurloos http://www.ssk-stuurloos.nl
Haal het anker op http://www.vvhs.nl Da Shanty Yellmen http://www.shantyyellmen.com
Norddeicher Shantychor 2000 http://www.norddeicher-shantychor.de The-Vagrants-Crew http://www.the-vagrants-crew.co.uk/
’t Craeyenest Roosendaal http://www.craeyenest.nl/ Piratenkoor De Waterlanders http://www.dewaterlanders.nl
Shk de Admiraliteit  http://www.shantykoordeadmiraliteit.nl Sjompiesingers http://www.sjompiesingers.nl
Sasiedzi Folk & Szanty http://www.sasiedzifolk.pl Maritimer Chor Wolfsburg https://maritimer-chor-wolfsburg.de/